Seizoen 2019-2020

  • Olivier Gilis: Voorzitter        
    • voorzitter@refswestkust.be
  • Danny Declerck: Ondervoorzitter
    • ondervoorzitter@refswestkust.be
  • Sam Decroo: Penningmeester
    • penningmeester@refswestkust.be
  • Harley Deopere: Secretaris   
    • secretaris@refswestkust.be
  • Sarah Mostrey: Bestuurslid
    • sarah.mostrey@hotmail.be
  • Nordin Degraeve: Bestuurslid/ webmaster
    • n.degraeve@outlook.com
  • Rien Hillewaere: Bestuurslid/ trainer
    • rien.hillewaere@outlook.com
  • Vedran Geeraerd: Bestuurslid/ pronostiekmaster
    • pronostiek@refswestkust.be

Opleiders VFV Bureau Arbitrage

  • Theo Buelen: opleider/ peterschappen-cursus
    • theo.buelen@telenet.be
  • Bart Teerlynck: opleider/ peterschappen-cursus
    • teerlynck.b@gmail.com
  • Rik Vandenbroucke: opleider
    • rikvandenbroucke@scarlet.be

Ere-leden

  • Maurits Blomme
  • Guido Hoste
  • Niek Pieters
  • Albert Roets
  • Dirk Vanhoutte
  • Marc Vanneste
  • Luc Vercooren
  • Luc Vanthournout
  • Jean-Pierre Vercuysse